Wolfgang Nickel GmbH

Elektronik und Feinmechanik

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung


Wolfgang Nickel
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0911 544418-12
Fax 0911 544418-99
w.nickel@wsnickel.com

Bettina Schleibinger
Geschäftsführerin

Tel. 0911 5444 8-14
Fax 0911 544418-99
b.schleibinger@wsnickel.com

Technik

Qualität

Stefan Gaus
Technischer Leiter

Tel. 0911 544418-22
Fax 0911 544418-99
s.gaus@wsnickel.com

Ronny Steudten
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel. 0911 544418-16
Fax 0911 544418-99
r.steudten@wsnickel.com

Verkauf, Produktionsplanung

Einkauf, Wickeltechnik

Fabienne Titze

Tel. 0911 544418-27
Fax 0911 544418-97
f.titze@wsnickel.com

Ekaterina Gorr

Tel. 0911 544418-27
Fax 0911 544418-97
e.gorr@wsnickel.com


Tatiana Mikulik

Tel. 0911 544418-30
Fax 0911 544418-98
t.mikulik@wsnickel.com

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht.


Wir freuen uns auf den Kontakt mit Ihnen!